Organisationsstruktur, Sozialpädagogik

Sozialpädagogische Leitung


Dirk Zipse i.V.
Tel. 061 906 95 48
Mail: dirk.zipse@roeseren.ch

Wohngruppe Colors

Tel. 061 906 95 93


Robert Jankovsky (Leitung)
Mail: robert.jankovsky@roeseren.ch


Markus Turinsky


Florian Winkler


Tabea Müller


Noe Schmöller, Praktikant

Wohngruppe Luckies

Tel. 061 906 95 92


Samuel Felder (Leitung)
Mail: samuel.felder@roeseren.ch


Norma Jacob


Benjamin Jenzer


Dennis Wüest


Marc Meier, i.A.


Ceren Turp, Praktikantin

Wohngruppe Flyers

Tel. 061 906 95 96


Sabine Gulijew (Leitung)
Mail: sabine.gulijew@roeseren.ch


Marc Laufer


Amarilis Gonzales


Paul Hake


Remo Bolliger, i.A.

Wohngruppe Villa

Tel. 061 906 95 99


Sabine Gulijew (i.V. Leitung)
Mail: sabine.gulijew@roeseren.ch


Anna Krogmann


Stephan Stecyk


Sebastian Müller, i.A.

Sabrina Müller

Jumpers (Betreutes Wohnen)

Tel. 061 906 95 49


Nina Janzon
Mail: nina.janzon@roeseren.ch


Simon Witzemann
Mail: simon.witzemann@roeseren.ch

Springer


Pascal Rennhard

 

Organigramm

Organigramm…