Organisationsstruktur, Sozialpädagogik

Sozialpädagogische Leitung


Dirk Zipse
Tel. 061 906 95 48
Mail: dirk.zipse@roeseren.ch

Wohngruppe Colors

Tel. 061 906 95 93


Robert Jankovsky (Leitung)
Mail: robert.jankovsky@roeseren.ch


Lea Duppenthaler


Markus Turinsky


Sebastian Sigrist


Florian Winkler, i.A.


Jonas Lanfranchi, v.P.

Wohngruppe Luckies

Tel. 061 906 95 92


Samuel Felder (Leitung)
Mail: samuel.felder@roeseren.ch


Norma Jacob


Benjamin Jenzer


Dennis Wüest


Sabrina Müller, i.A.


Marc Meier, i.A.

Wohngruppe Flyers

Tel. 061 906 95 96


Sabine Gulijew (Leitung)
Mail: sabine.gulijew@roeseren.ch


Marc Laufer


Amarilis Gonzales


Paul Hake


Pascal Rennhard, i.A.


Remo Bolliger, i.A.

Wohngruppe Villa

Tel. 061 906 95 99


Heiko Meining (Leitung)
Mail: heiko.meining@roeseren.ch


Anna Krogmann


Isabelle Ceylan-Haag


Rahel Bertuzzi


Stephan Stecyk


Simon Witzemann, i.A.


Sebastian Müller, i.A.

Jumpers (Betreutes Wohnen)

Tel. 061 906 95 93


Nina Janzon
Mail: nina.janzon@roeseren.ch

Organigramm

Organigramm…

 

Menu Title